ABOUT THE SPEAKER PROGRAM

How can I get an autograph appraised?

The UACC offers service clubs and schools the opportunity to learn about autographs through our Speakers Program. We have 40 speakers in different areas around the world that can speak to your group or class on the many areas of collecting autographs.

These talks range in specialty, displays and time. If you would like to joing our Speaker Program or for a list of members in your area, please contact:

UACC P.O. Box 1392 Mount Dora, FL 32756 USA






UACC SPEAKERS

Anthony Pizzitola. afpizzitola@aol.com, Houston, Texas
Al Hallonquist, albatron@aol.com, Hobe Sound, Florida
Michael Bortner, historicresources@att.net, Melbourne, Florida
Edward N. Bomsey, Enbainc@cs.com, Annandale, Virginia
Skip Hensel, hhensel@bellsouth.net, Metaire, Louisiana
Rick Liblong, libolong@erols.com, Dunn Loring, Viriginia
Andy Alas, andy@alas.cc, La Verne, California
Andreas Wiemer, autographen@aol.com, Kelheim, Germany
Ben Benson, benbenson36@aol.com, New Hartford, New York
John Reznikoff, john@universityarchives.com, Westport, Connecticut
Bob DeMallie, bobbyd@tstonramp.com, Fontana, California
Lee Ellis, american@pressenter.com, River Falls, Wisconsin
Dennis Wolfe, dennis.wolfe@comcast.net, Fremont, California
Michael Ragsdale, mr390@columbia.edu, New York City
Bill Butts,bill@mainstreetfinebooks.com Galena, Illinois
Michael Hecht, mfhecht@yahoo.com, Pasadena, California
Peter Cavallaro, pcavallaro_6@hotmail.com, Long Island, NY
Tim Metcalf, metcalft@ecu.edu, Statesboro, GA
Chetan Trivedi, UPenn97@yahoo.co.uk, Harrow, England
Rolf Ramseier, ramseier@isitreal.com, Guntershausen, Switzerland
Markus Brandes, brandes@autogramme.com, Konstanz, Germany
Susanne Blennerhassett, walloffame@autographs.com.au, Warnbro, Western Australia
James Valle, Vallej2002@yahoo.com, Miami, Florida
Robert Palazzo, bobbypalazzo@yahoo.com, Westlake Village, Ca.
Daniel Weinberg, lincolnian@aol.com, Chicago, Illinois
Nathan Raab, nathan@raabcollection.com, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Steven Raab, raab@raabcollection.com, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Al Ottens, aottens@insightbb.com, Rockford, Illinois
Joshua Platt, jrplatt2000@yahoo.com, Westerville, Ohio
Michael Blau, blaum1@yahoo.com, Keene, New Hampshire
Gary Donis, (804) 756-7275, Richmond, Virginia
Brent Ashworth, bashworths@hotmail.com, Provo, Utah
Stuart Lutz, historydocs@aol.com, Short Hills, New Jersey
Brian Strathie, brian.strathie@ansbacher.com, Dubai, UAE
Bill Cook, mrbillcook@aol.com, Linville, North Carolina
Les Wolff, lwolff1823@aol.com, Plainview, New York
Saul Singer saul.singer@verizon.net , Silver Spring, Maryland
Anders Tvegard anders_autographs.yahoo.com Oslo, Norway
Dr. Zotlan Marian, Debrecen, Hungary zoltanmarian@chello.hu
Marc Grossman, Upland, California, marcgrossman@uia.net
Randy Kaplan, Long Island, NY, politicalpastime@yahoo.com
Jason Reese, Charlottesville, Va. reesejr@hotmail.com
John & Mary Jo Tenuto, Gurnee, ILL. Enterprisecrew@comcast.net
Mark Allen Baker, Hartford, Ct. alongcim@aol.com
Steve Troy , San Jose, California story@aerofund.com

 

© Copyright 2011 UACC - The Universal Autograph Collector's Club, Inc.
Terms and Conditions